Buy Online Inheaven - Bitter Town (Limited 7)


Bitter Town (Limited 7)

7 Inch £5.99

Release Date: 11/12/2015

Discs: 1

Sold Out

Bitter Town is the new single from INHEAVEN, set for release on Hometown Records. 

Great pop melodies meet walls of guitar and epic drums on “Bitter Town”. Vocals emerge from the musical landscape and perfectly showcase this incredibly creative force-of-nature four-piece from South London.

A) Bitter Town
B) Tangerine